Our Team


Our Team

Mary Ann Paschall
CSO
T: (323) 550-4922 | F: (323) 550-2284
maryann@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Mary Jane Baydaline
Customer Service Rep
T: (323) 550-4971 | F: (323) 550-2284
maryjane@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Karina Bedolla
Customer Service Rep
T: (818) 996-8005 | F: (818) 881-1374
karina@panzerains.com

Our Team

Marcelo Blas
Sales Agent
T: (213) 821-7235 | F: (213) 947-4128
marcelo@trojaninsurance.org

Our Team

Michelle Coronado
Customer Service Rep
T: (818) 996-8005 | F: (818) 881-1374
michelle@panzerains.com

Our Team

Brittney Crawford
Sales Agent
T: (626) 646-2296 | F: (626) 646-2297
bcrawford@memberadvantageins.com

Our Team

Charlotte Encinares
Customer Service Rep
T: (818) 996-8005 | F: (818) 881-1374
charlotte@panzerains.com

Our Team

Joan Encinares
Customer Service Rep
T: (818) 996-8005 | F: (818) 881-1374
joan@panzerains.com

Our Team

Prisilla Franco
Customer Service Rep
T: (323) 550-4971 | F: (323) 550-2284
prisilla@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Leticia Gallegos, CISR
Commercial Lines Insurance Agent
T: (800) 231-1626 ext. 502 | F: (323) 550-2284
lgallegos@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Tiffany Hammond
Customer Service Rep
T: (323) 550-4980 | F: (323) 550-2284
tiffany@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Kevine Harkins
Sales Agent
T: (323) 550-4963 | F: (323) 550-2284
kevine@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Tanner Haynes
Customer Service Rep
T: (323) 550-4969 | F: (323) 550-2284
tanner@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Rebekah Stueve
Sales Agent
T: (626) 646-2368 | F: (626) 646-2297
rhorn@memberadvantageins.com

Our Team

Jose Martinez
Customer Service Rep
T: (213) 821-7235 | F: (213) 947-4128
jmartinez@trojaninsurance.org

Our Team

Noel Martinez
Sales Agent
T: (626) 204-6798 | F: (323) 258-3094
nmartinez@lamemberins.com

Our Team

Kristy Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
T: (323) 550-4909 | F: (323) 550-2284
kristy@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Naomi Segura
Executive Admin
T: (626) 768-9876 | F: (323) 550-2284
naomi@firefighterins.com

Our Team

Chris Stine
Sales Agent
T: (909) 921-3295
firefighterinsurance@gmail.com

About Firefighter Insurance Services


Preservation of life and property is the objective of the fire profession. At Firefighter Insurance Services, we encompass the same values of safeguarding your future and protecting your property.

FIS understands the unique lifestyles of firefighters and their families and offer competitive pricing from dependable insurance providers, such as, Allied, CIG, Travelers, Hartford, Safeco, Mercury, and Civil Service Employees Insurance Group.

Quick Links


Follow us on social media
Connect with us on social!

Contact Us

Contact Us online form.

© 2018 Firefighter Insurance Services, LLC – License #0G87848

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 800-231-1626 for assistance. Also, all products, services and information available on this website are also available at any of our physical branches, where we would be happy to assist you further.